Skip to main content

Sabine Area 2020 Labor Endorsements

Social share icons



Joe Biden

U.S. Senate

MJ Hegar

Railroad Commissioner 

Chrysta Castañeda

Texas Supreme Court Chief Justice 

Amy Clark Meachum

Texas Supreme Court, Place 6

Kathy Cheng

Texas Supreme Court, Place 7 

Staci Williams

Texas Supreme Court, Place 8 

Gisela Triana

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 4
Tina Clinton

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 9
Brandon Birmingham

U.S. House

U.S. House, District 14
Adrienne Bell

Texas Senate

Texas Senate, District 4
Jay Stittleburg

Texas House

Texas House, District 19
James White

Texas House, District 21
Dade Phelan

Texas House, District 22
Joe Deshotel

Texas House, District 23
Jeff Antonelli

Texas House, District 36
Rashad Lewis

Jefferson County

60th District Court Judge
Justin Sanderson

136th District Court Judge
Baylor Wortham

Zena Stephens

Constable Pct. 1
Jevonne "J.C." Pollard

Commissioner Groves
Mike Cabiness

Comissioner Port Neches
Matt Vincent

Commissioner Port Neches 
Erick (Ricky) Adams

City of Groves Mayor 
Chris Borne 

City of Groves City Marshal
Norman Reynolds, Jr. 

City of Groves Ward 2
Jeremy Young

Port Neches Groves ISD, Trustee Place 6
Dallon James

Hardin County

County Commissioner Precinct 3
Donald Owens